This is an RPG based in the realms of Heaven, with the angels, and in Hell with the demons. Which side do you choose?

Latest topics

» Circle Description
Thu Apr 11, 2013 8:31 pm by Hatarou

» The twins meet a demon
Sun Jul 15, 2012 3:32 am by Rioichi

» New Substitution
Sun Jul 01, 2012 9:47 pm by Rioichi

» The midst of danger (A lost angel continued)
Fri Jun 29, 2012 10:35 am by Hatarou

» Jezisa's Chambers
Thu Jun 28, 2012 1:01 am by Venustas

» Ah the beaches of Europe~
Tue Jun 26, 2012 2:58 pm by Hatarou

» Wandering and wondering...(Open!)
Wed Jun 20, 2012 9:23 pm by Rioichi

» Batya Gerenik-Queen of Indulgence
Mon Jun 18, 2012 12:51 am by Hatarou

» Fidelis Rector-Academy Headmaster
Sun Jun 17, 2012 6:54 am by Rioichi

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Sat Sep 07, 2013 3:12 pm

August 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

Warnings

This site is rated: M
- Site URL belongs to Nyxina
- Copy right belongs to the site. (c)
- All ideas belong to the site.

Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Today's top 20 posters

None

Current date/time is Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:42 pm